The ASFA team


Current executives

 

Bakry Alsaieq

Academic Coordinator

academic@asfa.ca

Marguerite Rolland

Advocacy and Executive Coordinator

advocacy@asfa.ca

Nick_ASFA.jpg

Nicholas Gertler

Interim External Affairs and Communications Coordinator

communications@asfa.ca

ASFA_no_text.png

Gigi Cordeiro

Finance Coordinator

finance@asfa.ca

 
 
Elliott+Boulanger

Elliott Boulanger

Internal Affairs and Administration Coordinator

internal@asfa.ca

Kayla+Miller

Kayla Miller

Loyola and Sustainability Coordinator

sustainability@asfa.ca

Enya+Leger

Enya Leger

Student Life Coordinator

studentlife@asfa.ca

 

Former Executives

 
Fatima-Janna-El-Gahami

Fatima Janna El Gahami

Former External Affairs and Communications Coordinator

Caleb+Owusu-Acheaw

Caleb

Owusu-Acheaw

Former Finance Coordinator

 

Council Administrators and Employees

 
Rory_Blaisdell.jpg

Rory Blaisdell

Council Chairperson

chair@asfa.ca

sR9G_KLQ.png

Miles Murphy

Office Manager

officemanager@asfa.ca

sR9G_KLQ.png

Maia Pearson

Office Clerk

support@asfa.ca

Chance Graham

Office Clerk

clerk@asfa.ca

 

Former Executive Teams

2017-2018