Current Executives


ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Bakry Alsaieq

Academic Coordinator

academic@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Margureite Rolland

 

Advocacy and Executive Coordinator

advocacy@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Fatima El Gahami

External Affairs and Communications Coordinator

communications@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Caleb

 

Owusu-Acheaw

Finance Coordinator

finance@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Elliott Boulanger

Internal Affairs and Administration Coordinator

internal@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Enya Leger

Student Life Coordinator

studentlife@asfa.ca

Bianca_Bruzzese.jpg

Kayla Miller

Loyola and Sustainability Coordinator

sustainability@asfa.ca


Christopher_Leichkobit.jpg

Christopher Leichkobit

General Manager

gm@asfa.ca

Rory_Blaisdell.jpg

Rory Blaisdell

Council Chairperson

chair@asfa.ca

ASFA_Logo_Header.png

Council Minute Taker

minutetaker@asfa.ca


Former Executive Teams

2017-2018